Voting & Elections

TME TO VOTE

Early Voting Information

ONLY registered voters enrolled in the parties listed for the Primary can vote early. 

Early Voting in New York State will begin prior to the June 25th Federal/State/Local Primary Election. The early voting period will be from Saturday, June 15, 2024 through Sunday, June 23, 2024. The two most convenient locations for Ardsley residents are Hastings Library and Greenburgh Town Hall.  Westchester residents can vote at any of the twenty-five (25) designated Early Voting sites throughout the County.

Early Voting Days and Hours as follows:

voting locations

Early voting results will be canvassed and reported after 9 pm on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 for the Federal/State and Local Primary Election.

2024 Federal/State/Local Primary Election – June 25, 2024
 

For the June 25, 2024 Federal/State/Local Primary Election – There is a Countywide Democratic Party Primary. There is a Working Families Party Primary in the Congressional District 17.

Important Voting Deadlines for 2024 June Primary in NYS:

2024 General Election – November 5, 2024

Important Voting Deadlines for 2024 General Election:

For the November 5, 2024 General Election – All registered voters in the County of Westchester can vote early. Early Voting in New York State will begin prior to the November 5th General Election. The early voting period will be from Saturday, October 26, 2024 through Sunday, November 3, 2024. Westchester residents can vote at any of the twenty-five (25) designated Early Voting sites throughout the County.

Early Voting Information

Early Voting days and hours as follows:

  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 from 12 p.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 from 12 p.m. until 8 p.m.
  • Friday, November 1, 2024 from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 from 10 a.m. until 6 p.m.

Additional Resources